Mr Tomas Eriksen

Mr Tomas Eriksen is a past member of RSPE contact details and information may no longer be correct
Mr Tomas  Eriksen
PhD student
Department of Nuclear Physics
Office phone
Nuclear Physics 2 26

Research publications

Journal article

Evitts L, Garnsworthy B, Kibedi T, Reed M, Stuchbery A, Lane G, Eriksen T, Akber A, Alshahrani B, de Vries M, Gerathy M, Lee B, McCormick B, Mitchell A, Palalani N, Gabor Tornyi T
Identification of significant E0 strength in the 22+→21+ transitions of 58,60,62Ni
Physics Letters B 779() 396-401
McCormick B, Stuchbery A, Kibedi T, Lane G, Reed M, Eriksen T, Hota S, Lee B, Palalani N
Probing the N = 14 subshell closure: g factor of the Mg26(21 +) state
Physics Letters B 779() 445-451
Gray T, Stuchbery A, Reed M, Akber A, Eriksen T, Gerathy M, Kibedi T, Lane G, Mitchell A, Gabor Tornyi T
Perturbed angular distributions with LaBr3 detectors: The g factor of the first 10+ state in Cd 110 reexamined
Physical Review C: Nuclear Physics 96, 5() 1-9

Conference paper

Evitts L, Garnsworthy B, Kibedi T, Moukaddam M, Alshahrani B, Eriksen T, Holt J, Hota S, Lane G, Lee B, McCormick B, Palalani N, Reed M, Stroberg S, Stuchbery A
Electric monopole transition strengths in 62Ni
2015 Heavy Ion Accelerator Symposium, HIAS 2015 ()

Listing does not show publications before 0

When dialing an ANU extension from outside the university:
  • (02) 612 XXXXX (within Australia)
  • +61 2 612 XXXXX (outside Australia)
Where XXXXX is the 5 digit extension number you are after.
Anti-Spam notice: The email addresses from this directory are made available to support the academic and business activities of ANU. These email addresses are not published as an invitation to receive unsolicited commercial messages or 'spam' and we do not consent to receipt of such materials. Any messages that are received which contravenes this policy is strictly prohibited, and is also a breach of the Spam Act 2003. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.

Updated:  17 August 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSPE/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster