Dr Boyd Blackwell

Position Emeritus Professor
Department Department of Electronic Materials Engineering
Office phone (02) 612 52482
Office Oliphant 4 29


Member IUPAP Plasma Committee (C16)

IEA Stellarator Executive Commiittee

Magnetic Configurations Studies Group

Research interests

Magnetic configurations

Plasma heating

Plasma databases and datamining

Power electronics

Updated:  5 August 2021/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSPhys/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster