Mr Aditya Tripathi

No photo available
PhD student
Nonlinear Physics Centre
Fundamental & Theoretical Physics
Cockcroft 4 06

Research publications

Journal article

Tripathi A, John J, Kruk S, Zhang Z, Nguyen H, Berguiga L, Romeo P, Orobtchouk R, Ramanathan S, Kivshar Y, Cueff S
Tunable Mie-Resonant Dielectric Metasurfaces Based on VO2Phase-Transition Materials
ACS Photonics 8, 4() 1206�¢â?¬â??1213
Tripathi A, Kim H, Tonkaev P, Lee S, Makarov S, Kruk S, Rybin M, Park H, Kivshar Y
Lasing Action from Anapole Metasurfaces
Nano Letters 21, 15() 6563-6568
Tripathi A, RSD S, Kruk S, Shang Y, Zhou J, Kravchenko I, Jin D, Kivshar Y
Topological nanophotonics for photoluminescence control
Nanophotonics 10, 1() 435-441
Smirnova D, Tripathi A, Kruk S, Hwang M, Hwang M, Kim H, Park H, Kivshar Y, Kivshar Y
"Room-temperature lasing from nanophotonic topological cavities"
Light: Science & Applications 9, 1() 1-8
Smirnova D, Tripathi A, Kruk S, Hwang M, Kim H, Park H, Kivshar Y
Room-temperature lasing from nanophotonic topological cavities
Light: Science & Applications 9, 1()

Conference paper

Tripathi A, Smirnova D, Kruk S, Hwang M, Hwang M, Kim H, Park H, Kivshar Y, Kivshar Y
Room-Temperature Lasing from Topological Cavities
2020 Conference on Lasers and Electro-Optics, CLEO 2020 ()

Listing does not show publications before 0

When dialing an ANU extension from outside the university:
  • (02) 612 XXXXX (within Australia)
  • +61 2 612 XXXXX (outside Australia)
Where XXXXX is the 5 digit extension number you are after.
Anti-Spam notice: The email addresses from this directory are made available to support the academic and business activities of ANU. These email addresses are not published as an invitation to receive unsolicited commercial messages or 'spam' and we do not consent to receipt of such materials. Any messages that are received which contravenes this policy is strictly prohibited, and is also a breach of the Spam Act 2003. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.

Updated:  30 November 2021/ Responsible Officer:  Head of Department/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster