RSPhys WHS contacts

First aid officers

OfficerLocationPhoneEmail
Saskia Morris Physics Bld G.11e, (MakerSpace)51415saskia.morris@anu.edu.au
Rachael HanrickPhysics Bld G.11e, (MakerSpace)0404 289 447Rachael.Hanrick@anu.edu.au
Tom KitchenAccelerator Bld 204, 53954 / 043 9432 397thomas.kitchen@anu.edu.au
Shankar DuttCarver Bld J4-11, 51056Shankar.Dutt@anu.edu.au
Christian NotthoffCarver Bld J4-14, 048 1356 137christian.notthoff@anu.edu.au
Patrick KluthCarver Bld J4-15, 50358 / 040 8663 104patrick.kluth@anu.edu.au
Sonia PadrunCockcroft Bld C3.02B, (admin)52480sonia.padrun@anu.edu.au
Liudmila MangosCockcroft Bld C3.02C, (admin)51315liudmila.mangos@anu.edu.au
Brent ButlerCockcroft Bld C3.13, (Mech Workshop)52841brent.butler@anu.edu.au
Vincent CraigCockcroft Bld C3.22, 53359 / 043 2832 431vince.craig@anu.edu.au
Ilya ShadrivovCockcroft Bld C5.05, 58095Ilya.Shadrivov@anu.edu.au
Terry McRaeGravity Wave Bld, 51156u1008768@anu.edu.au
Justin HeighwayNuclear Physics 1.14, 52085 / 043 5148 299justin.heighway@anu.edu.au
Dongyun JeungNuclear Physics 2.29, 59626dongyun.jeung@anu.edu.au
Lauren BezzinaNuclear Physics 2.42, 52083 / 043 4928 321 lauren.bezzina@anu.edu.au
Dominik KollNuclear Physics 2.42, 52083Dominik.Koll@anu.edu.au
Zuzana SlavkovskaNuclear Physics 2.49, 55179zuzana.slavkovska@anu.edu.au
AJ MitchellNuclear Physics 2.53, 53526aj.mitchell@anu.edu.au
Ian CarterNuclear Physics 2.54, 52096ian.carter@anu.edu.au
Julie ArnoldOliphant Link 4.30, (admin)50020 / 042 2815 125julie.a.arnold@anu.edu.au
James SullivanOliphant OL 4.19, 50040james.sullivan@anu.edu.au
Michael BlacksellOliphant OL 4.25, 51570 / 045 0962 880michael.blacksell@anu.edu.au
Belinda BarbourPhysics Bld 1.05, (admin)54244Linda.Barbour@anu.edu.au
Ben BuchlerPhysics Bld 1.12, 59973Ben.Buchler@anu.edu.au
Tim FrielPhysics Bld 1.68, 57011Tim.Friel@anu.edu.au
Sareh RajabiPhysics Bld 1.76, 59887sareh.rajabi@anu.edu.au
Last Updated: 16/03/2021

Updated:  25 September 2021/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSPhys/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster