RPSE OHS contacts

Emergency contact information

ContactPhoneEmail
Ambulance0 000
Fire Brigade0 000
Police0 000 or 131444
ANU Security612 52249security@anu.edu.au
School Manager - (James Irwin)55185sm.rspe@anu.edu.au
School Facilities and Services Manager (Graeme Cornish)53062maintenance.rspe@anu.edu.au
Chief Warden (Graeme Cornish)53062maintenance.rspe@anu.edu.au
Deputy Chief Warden (Lee Philip)56390lee.philip@anu.edu.au
WHS Contact (Sonia Padrun)51015 or 55280ohs.rspe@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr. Stephen Tims)52086steve.tims@anu.edu.au
Coordinating Radiation Safety Officer (Tim Sawkins)57575Tim.Sawkins@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer Backup (Prof. Keith Fifield)52095keith.fifield@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr James Sullivan)50040james.sullivan@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr Mika Kohonen)52808mika.kohonen@anu.edu.au
Radio Frequency (Dr Horst Punzmann)50001horst.punzmann@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr AJ Mitchell)53526aj.mitchell@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr Michaela Froehlich)51612michaela.froehlich@anu.edu.au
Laser Safety Officer - Physics South (Prof. Andrei Rode)54637andrei.rode@anu.edu.au
ANU Chemical Hazards612 52193whs@anu.edu.au
Laser Safety Officer - Physics North (Dr. Nick Robins)50636nick.robins@anu.edu.au
ANU Hazardous Waste Emergencies612 52193whs@anu.edu.au
Last Updated: 23/07/2019

Updated:  4 September 2019/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSPhys/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster