RSPhys WHS contacts

Emergency contact information

ContactPhoneEmail
Ambulance0 000
Fire Brigade0 000
Police0 000 or 131444
ANU Security612 52249security@anu.edu.au
School Manager - (James Irwin)55185SM.Physics@anu.edu.au
School Facilities and Services Manager (Graeme Cornish)53062maintenance.Physics@anu.edu.au
Chief Warden (Graeme Cornish)53062maintenance.Physics@anu.edu.au
Deputy Chief Warden (Lee Philip)56390maintenance.Physics@anu.edu.au
WHS Manager (Craig Young)50105whs.Physics@anu.edu.au
WHS Contact (Sonia Padrun)55280whs.Physics@anu.edu.au
Coordinating Radiation Safety Officer (vacant position)55280whs.physics@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr Stephen Tims)52086steve.tims@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr James Sullivan)50040james.sullivan@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Prof. Hoe Tan)50356hoe.tan@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer - Physics North (Dr Mika Kohonen)52808Mika.Kohonen@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr AJ Mitchell)53526aj.mitchell@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr Michaela Froehlich)51612michaela.froehlich@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr Levi Beeching)56231levi.beeching@anu.edu.au
Radiation Safety Officer (Dr Wilfred Fullagar)57590U3497942@anu.edu.au
Laser Safety Officer - Physics South (Prof. Andrei Rode)54637andrei.rode@anu.edu.au
Laser Safety Officer - Physics South (Prof. Andrew Truscott)53626andrew.truscott@anu.edu.au
Laser Safety Officer - Physics North (Dr Rob Ward)54175robert.ward@anu.edu.au
Radio Frequency (Dr Horst Punzmann)50001horst.punzmann@anu.edu.au
ANU Chemical Hazards612 52193whs@anu.edu.au
ANU Hazardous Waste Emergencies612 52193whs@anu.edu.au
Last Updated: 12/11/2020

Updated:  25 September 2021/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSPhys/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster