Stjepan Marcelja Fellowship Awards

Published in the Research School of Physics Event Horizon
Vol42 Issue48 12–16 December 2016

The Department of Applied Mathematics is delighted to announce the following recipients:

  • Mr Fabian Schaller, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

Experimental and theoretical studies of compaction in granular packings
November 2016
 Host: Mohammad Saadatfar, Vanessa Robins

  • Associate Professor Naoyuki Ishida, Okayama University, Japan

Nanobubbles in bulk and on surfaces
June-Dec  2017
Host: Vince Craig

Updated:  28 March 2023/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSPhys/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster