Director's award 2019

The recipients of this year's Director's awards are:

Technology Transfer Office
For exceptional support to commercialisation endeavours within the Research School of Physics

Ron Cruikshank
For his commitment and outstanding contribution to the School over three decades

Petra Rickman
For her continuous outstanding contribution and dedication to the School community

JCS, International Relations and Partnerships Team
For outstanding support and service with international engagement and partnerships