Director's award 2014

recipients of the RSPE Director's Award 2014

The recipients of this year's Director's awards are:

David Anderson & Graeme Cornish
For their work in understanding our energy consumption and saving initiatives in RSPE

Chris Kalos
For excellence in finance and post-award grant support to the School community

Laura Walmsley
For outstanding contributions and leadership in the administration of the Physics Education Centre

David Weisser
For developing our Heavy Ion Accelerator Facility to be a jewel in the world of accelerators.

Tim Wetherell
For unstintingly giving his time and knowledge and for always being willing to help anyone who needs it



(02) 612 52476