Director's award 2013

recipients of the RSPE Director's Award 2013

The recipients of this year's Director's awards are:

Miro Peric
For engineering excellence and outstanding contribution to the Research School of Physics and Engineering Mechanical Workshop

Andrew Papworth
for excellence in providing educational opportunities to high school students and the greater community through outreach

Kathleen Hicks
For her enthusiasm, positive energy, professionalism and outstanding support to the research activities of the School

Alan Cooper
for exceptional innovations in particle accelerators and amazing support to the School succession initiatives

Team award: School Computer Unit team
for their excellent and prompt service and advice on computing and web-based matters



(02) 612 52476