Director's award 2012

recipients of the RSPE Director's Award 2012

The recipients of this year's Director's awards are:

Alistair Muirhead
For his outstanding innovations and leadership in technical projects

Goran Radovanovic
For exceptional and cheerful support to RSPE

Anna Wilson
For exceptional contributions to the teaching of physics at ANU through undergraduate teaching, peer-mentoring and discipline leadership

Gillian Harman
For her sustained commitment, passion for excellence and dedicated service to the School community in her role as HR Officer

Team award: Peter Alexander, Stephen Holgate, Dennis Gibson and John Wach
For combining their talents toward supporting students and staff inside and outside RSPE



(02) 612 52476