2022 Annual Presidents’ Dinner - 12 Aug

Published in the Research School of Physics Event Horizon
Vol47 Issue27 11–15 July 2022

Dr Cathy Foley AO PSM, Australia’s Chief Scientist

Dr Helen Cartledge, Director, The Maritime Autonomous & Remote Underwater Systems at Australian Government Department of Defence

Dr Adam Martin, 2019/2020 Nyholm Youth Lecturer, Director of Chemistry at PYC Therapeutics, Perth