2013 dates for School Seminar Series

RSPE School Seminars will be held at 4:00pm on the third Thursday of the month March through to November in the Leonard Huxley Theatre.

Thursday 28 March. Dr Bianca Haberl, EME. Chair: Drew Parsons
Thursday 18 April. Dr Matthew Hole, PRL. Chair: Hoe Tan
Thursday 16 May. Dr Vanessa Robins, AM. Chair: Andrew Truscott
Thursday 20 June. Dr Robert Ward, DQS. Chair: Drew Parsons
Thursday 18 July. Dr Yan Sheng, LPC. Chair: Christine Charles
Thursday 15 August. Dr Elena Ostrovskaya, NLPC. Chair: Daniel Shaddock
Thursday 19 September. Dr Matthew Reed, NP. Chair: Andrew Truscott
Thursday 17 October. Dr James Sullivan, AMPL. Chair: Wieslaw Krolikowski
Thursday 21 November. Prof Angela Foerster, TP. Chair: Hoe Tan

Seminars will be followed by drinks and nibbles in the RSPE tearoom.


Professor Hoe Tan
T: (02)61250356

Updated:  17 August 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of Department/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster