More great ARC results for the school

Congratulations to our six successful ARC Future Fellows Duk-Yong Choi, Lan Fu, Andrey Miroshnichenko, Elena Ostrovskaya, Matt Sellars and Hoe Tan. And to our two DECRA award winners Hua Xia and Zhiyong Yang. A great result for the school.

» read more

Updated:  17 August 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of Department/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster