Congratulations to our HDR Graduands this week

Published in the Research School of Physics Event Horizon
Vol43 Issue100 17–21 December 2018

The following HDR students who graduated on the 13 December include:

* Michael Barson, Laser Physics Centre

* Tomas Eriksen, Nuclear Physics

Eliezer Estrecho, Non-Linear Physics Centre

Jin Yan Haw, Department of Quantum Science

Teck Seng Ho, Centre for Plasma and Fluids

Benjamin Laws, Laser Physics Centre

Georgia Mansell, Department of Quantum Science

Stuart Nulty, Plasma Research Lab

*Matthew Quinn, Applied Maths

David Ralph, Department of Quantum Science

* Milos Rancic, Laser Physics Centre

* Boris Runov, Theoretical Physics

Jesse Santoso, Plasma Research Lab

Mehdi Shabaninejad, Applied Maths

Harry Slatyer, Department of Quantum Science

Kirsten Vo-Phuoc, Nuclear Physics

Wenjie Yang, Electronic Materials Engineering

* In absentia

Updated:  1 October 2022/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSPhys/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster