2016 ANU Alumni Awards now open

Published in the Research School of Physics Event Horizon
Vol41 Issue33 14–18 September 2015

Nominations will be open until Midnight (AEST) 31 October 2015 in the following categories:

  • Alumnus of the Year (the highest honour)
  • Alumnus of the Year – Philanthropy
  • Alumnus of the Year – Innovation & Entrepreneurship
  • Alumnus of the Year – Research or Academia
  • International Alumnus of the Year
  • Young Alumnus of the Year
  • Student of the Year

Nomination forms, eligibility and criteria can be found at - http://www.anu.edu.au/alumni/awards/alumni-awards

Recipients will be announced at the 2016 ANU Alumni Awards Gala on Saturday 19 March 2016 at Old Parliament House.

For RSPE nominations contact: Kavitha Robinson, E: kavitha.robinson@anu.edu.au

Updated:  28 March 2023/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSPhys/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster