Advanced people list filtering

Head of department

Shats, Michael Profile Photo

Departmental administrator

Dept Administrator, CPF Profile Photo

Ashaari, Farhan profile

Boswell, Roderick profile

Charles, Christine profile

Davoodianidalik, Mahdi  profile

Dept Administrator, CPF profile

Gorce, Jean-Baptiste profile
PhD Student

Hong, Sung-Ha ( Sunny) profile
Research Fellow

Machacek, Joshua profile

Punzmann, Horst profile

Shadwell, Matthew profile

Shanthakumar, Abeshanth profile

Shats, Michael profile

Tsifakis, Dimitrios profile

Xia, Hua profile

Yang, Jia (Allen) profile
PhD Student
15 records displayed
When dialing an ANU extension from outside the university:
  • (02) 612 XXXXX (within Australia)
  • +61 2 612 XXXXX (outside Australia)
Where XXXXX is the 5 digit extension number you are after.
Anti-Spam notice: The email addresses from this directory are made available to support the academic and business activities of ANU. These email addresses are not published as an invitation to receive unsolicited commercial messages or 'spam' and we do not consent to receipt of such materials. Sending messages that contravene this policy is a breach of the Spam Act 2003 and is strictly prohibited. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.

Updated:  15 January 2019/ Responsible Officer:  Head of Department/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster